https://www.mapquest.com/us/massachusetts/bonbon-hair-salon-125521

However, another girl consulted with her on a few if my concerns, so I have no doubt that you will be safe with any of the stylists. Team Sheri Danforth. The salon itself is very clean, very tidy and pretty chill with a bit of a neighborhood vibe.

Deborah Coull Salon Beverly 116 Rantoul St .

After doing some research I decided to book an appointment with Billy for color and they scheduled me for a blow-out with Joao…", "I'm a broke college student who always went to Fantastic Sam's for the $15 hair…", "i went to salon cu last week because i was pretty impressed by the positive reviews…". She took her time to hear what I wanted and did exactly that! My hair color turned a bit ashy as I got older. Hair Salons; MA; Beverly; Beverly Hair Salons; BonBon Hair Salon; BonBon Hair Salon.

I don't know how she does it, but my hair will stay perfectly straight for days after Luciana styles it and treats it with a mask, no matter what I do or what weather I encounter.I have had equally great hair cuts - always even and perfect for my face. Service Categories . I don't know how she does it. BonBon Hair salon is your place. BonBon Hair Salon 20 Bridge Street Beverly, Ma.