You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. I have been drinking Folgers French Vanilla coffee for more than10 years. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. It leaves big gobs of stuff in your drink and makes the drink undrinkable.

Fresh Taste of Folgers Coffee, French Vanilla Flavored Ground Coffee, Mellow & Smooth Flavor, 11.5 Oz Canister - (2 pk) 4.6 out of 5 stars 19. We’ve made it easier to discover products with sustainability certifications, as part of our commitment to help preserve the natural world. We do not have any recommendations at this time. Hills Bros. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020, It tastes like vanilla hot cocoa... use it while camping or hunting, Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2019.