19 Maharajganj (Lok Sabha constituency). The Sixteenth Legislative Assembly of Bihar (Sixteenth Vidhan Sabha of Bihar) was constituted on 20 November 2015 as a result of Bihar Legislative Assembly election, 2015 held between 12 October to 5 November 2015. BJP leader and state minister Nand Kishor Yadav, who was earlier trailing behind Congress candidate Pravin Singh, is now back in the lead. Gupta: BJP: 71646: Randhir Kumar Singh: RJD: 60267: 119: Garkha: Muneshwar Chaudhary: … Left parties bag 13 seats and are leading in three others in Bihar. 114. In the 2015 state assembly elections Vijay Shanker Dubey of Congress [INC] won the Manjhi assembly seat defeating Keshav Singh of LJP. In 2010, there were 675.

Maharajganj Lok Sabha constituency. The Legislative Assembly election was held over five-phases in Bihar through October–November 2015 before the end of the tenure of the prior Legislative Assembly of Bihar on 29 November 2015.. In the 2010 Bihar Assembly elections, there were a total of 2,16,242 eligible electors, of which 1,14,683 were male, 1,01,559 female and 0 voters of the third gender.

Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats.

All rights reserved.

[1], Manjhi (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is part of No. Manjhi (मांझी), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Saran district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . As of 11.50 pm, the CPI(ML) has won 9 of the 19 seats they fought on and were leading in 3 others. Bihar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2015 Pie chart showing party wise 2015 election results for Bihar. Manjhi is part of 19. Bhore Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

In the 2010 state assembly elections, Gautam Singh of JD(U) won the Manjhi assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Hem Narayan Singh of RJD. Previous MLAs of Bhore. RJD's Tej Pratap Yadav is leading from Hasanpur constituency. © Copyright Network18 Media and Investments Ltd 2020. Manjhi (Vidhan Sabha constituency) (Hindi: मांझी विधान सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र) is an assembly constituency in Saran district in the Indian state of Bihar.

Among the first-time voters in 2020 in Manjhi, there are a total of voters in the 18-19 years age group. Manjhi is part of 19. In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 2,96,433 eligible electors, of which 1,56,120 were male, 1,38,065 female and 12 voters of the third gender. A Time Warner Company. Madhavi Kumari's educational qualifications are: Graduate Professional and is 35 years old. Madhavi Kumari's has total liabilities of Rs 44.1 lakh. Much of the electorate in this constituency are categoried as those from the Income Group. Also shown along are 2010 pie chart showing … 114. NDA leading in 129 seats while the Mahagathbandhan ahead in 103 seats.

Candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Manjhi are: Kedar Nath Singh (RJD), Tarkeshwar Singh (LJP), Nawal Kishor Kushwaha (BSP), Anil Kumar Ram (JDR), Kameshwar Baitha (JAPL), Chiki Singh (PP), Virendra Kumar Ojha (VIP), Dablu Kumar (IND), Narayan Prasad Yadav (IND), Pushpa Kumari (IND), Madan Singh (IND), Sudhir Kumar (IND), Sumit Kumar Gupta (IND). Maharajganj Lok Sabha constituency. The CPI(M), which competed on 4 seats, has won 2, while the CPI had also won 2 of the 6 it contested. Winner Name Winning Party Name Runnerup Name Runnerup Party Name Year; Anil Kumar: INC: Indradev Manjhi: BJP: 2015: List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar. Manjhi (मांझी), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Saran district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . Budhan Prasad Yadav of Congress defeated Ram Bahadur Singh of SJP(R) in 1995.

CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission.